Time To Move

Just a quick post to let you know that I’m moving my blog. And I want you to follow me.

I’ve been posting here for over five years now, and I am grateful to every person who has subscribed via email or through RSS. It’s time, however, for me to step things up a bit, so I’ve officially launched jasonericbrooks.net and will be blogging from there starting Monday.

The good news is the site looks exactly the same. Seriously. So you’ll notice nothing other than the spiffy change of address.

The bad news is you’ll have to resubscribe to the blog via email or RSS. For the email folks, simply click the menu tab at the top of the page, enter your email again, and click subscribe. You’re done. All the same stuff will land in your inbox every time I post.

If you’ve followed me via WordPress, you can simply type the new blog URL into the Reader search bar and subscribe that way.

I’m excited about the future, and look forward to seeing you all at the new home. Thanks for making the change possible – I am truly grateful for your support. Truly.

Have a great weekend, and I’ll see you all Monday at the new website.

One thought on “Time To Move

Tell me what you think...

