Quick Question

I have the Question page at the top of the blog, a personal hope that from time to time people would give me ideas to write on. It gets used infrequently (and that’s being charitable), so I’m going to ask those of you who follow the blog to take advantage of it and help me get out of my writer’s funk.

It doesn’t have to be a question. It can just be a suggestion of a topic you think I’d do well with.

Thanks for the three of you who might do it! I appreciate it. 🙂

One thought on “Quick Question

  1. I always wondered what this means in the Bible and never asked it before. Luke 14:26 Jesus says “If anyone comes to me and does not hate his father and mother, his wife and children, his brothers and sisters -yes, even his own life- he cannot be my disciple.
    What does Jesus mean by this statement?

    Like

Tell me what you think...

