There’s Simply Not Enough Time…

I don’t have time to write everything I’ve been thinking about. I was able to visit with MawMaw and Pop for over two hours today and there’s just so much that could be said.

However, I have to work tonight, which means there will be no lengthy blog. There will be no ruminations on the importance of family or the need to slow your life down and appreciate the people around you before they are gone. There’s simply not enough time for anything other than this:

Nice tan, Pop.

Tell me what you think...

