Journal of a Tripping Fool

I am off on assignment this week: deep in the heart of coastal Georgia, I’m leading a group of teenagers and adults on a mission trip. I am a mission trippin’ fool.

I am also currently sweating. It’s hot down here.

Because of the time factor involved with the trip, and because I promised to blog about the experiences for those parents not in attendance, I will not be posting much (if at all) on the Jason Muses blog this week. Instead, I’ll be keeping a daily diary on my student ministry’s blog and I encourage you to read along. Especially Day One’s entry.

I’ll be back to regular blogging next week if I live through it.

Tell me what you think...

