Check Out This Guest Post…by ME!

Yup, my friend, Dawn Hood asked me to write the Father’s Day post for her blog, My Sentiments Exactly…

You may remember Dawn from her guest post on this blog, so please show her some link love and send traffic her way.

I’ll post something on here tomorrow (maybe) about Father’s Day and my grandfather. I’m trying to find the right words after seeing him tonight. It’s hard to put into words what I’m feeling.

Also, I’m going to be traveling the next week, so the blogs may be few and far between. Just depends.

Happy Father’s Day to all you fellow dads out there!

Tell me what you think...

