New Writing Gig – For Me And You (Maybe…)

I’ve recently joined a local website as a featured blogger – don’t worry, I’ll still post here – but I wanted to put the website’s name and URL out there, as well as link you to my blog page there.

The site is The Patch (http://loganville.patch.com) and it is run by Sharon Swanepoel. If you’re in the Loganville/Grayson area and have the itch to write/blog for a publishing credit, you can submit a blog proposal for consideration here. Just stay off the parenting thing – that’s my angle.

I also want to recommend my Patch post from today, about an extraordinary young woman my family met last night: Courtney Hinesley. Courtney’s story is well worth reading, and sharing, if you have a daughter.

So now, you can get twice as much of me as you’ve ever wanted…which may or may not be a good thing.

Tell me what you think...

