Breaker-Break ‘Em…

So I get home and Ella runs up to me with a packaged set of walkie-talkies that my brother and sister-in-law gave her as a birthday present. Like an idiot, I opened them up and gave them to her and Jon.

The next hour is going sound a lot like this:

XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “Hello?” XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “Can you hea…” XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “Hello?” XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “I’m going to the fire station to get some g…” XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “Huh-wo? Huh-wo?” XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “Are you there?” XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “If you’re at the fire station, I’ll let you come to my only…” XRRRRSHSSHIRKKKKTTLESZZZZZ. “…peace, dude.”

What a stupid I am.

Tell me what you think...

