Been A Long Time…

…since I’ve posted anything. I’ve been hard at work on the novel (tentatively titled “BULLDAWG”) so there’s not been a lot of free time for posting. I just wanted to drop a line and let those of you who still check in from time to time that I have made some cuts and am back to around 65,000 words, but have a tighter, better story. I’m going to work at little bit more tonight on finishing the manuscript, and then I’ll be looking for a few readers to give it a go.

If you’re interested, hit me up. I will warn you that this is NOT a Christian bookstore novel. There is language and other unsavory elements, but I think the story overall is good. We’ll see what the readers (and ultimately some agents) think. If you know of a published author who might give the manuscript a read, shoot me a message. I’d love to get a pro’s point of view.

All the best, and I’ll check back in when the novel is done and ready to be read.

Tell me what you think...

